Committee Chairs

Committee


Chairperson(s)


Email Address


Band Camp Dinners Margaret Lacek 6lacek33@consolidated.net
Concession Stand Tonya Kaib tlkaib@yahoo.com
Denise Layne deniseL@consolidated.net
Candy Stand Crystal Welker Crystal.Welker@Fedex.com
Chaperones Sabrina George sabrinageorge@zoominternet.net
Fundraisers Lil Kampas lil@vpconsulting.com
Kennywood Tickets Beth Farbacher efarbacher@consolidated.net
Picture Day Lurrene Parker prbbpresident@gmail.com
Pool Party Sabrina George sabrinageorge@zoominternet.net
Roxanne Field Rfieldrobt@aol.com
Senior Book Jill Baxter jsbaxter@outlook.com
Senior Night Anna Schmitt annaschmitt89@yahoo.com
Snacks Julie McLaughlin jmclaughlin@northallegheny.org
Trip Coordinator Sandy Rowlands srowlands@zoominternet.net
Trailer Maintenance Kevin Rowlands krowlands@zoominternet.net
Uniforms Roxanne Field fieldrobt@aol.com
Denise Malchano dlmalchano@gmail.com