Committee Chairs

Thank you to our 2017-2018 Committee Chairs!

Check Request Form: Excel format & PDF format

Committee Chair Email
Band Camp Dinners Margaret Lacek 6lacek33@consolidated.net
Concession Stand Tonya Kaib Tlkaib@yahoo.com
Denise Layne deniseL@consolidated.net
Jane Buss Jane@zoominternet.net
Candy Stand Crystal Welker Crystal.Welker@Fedex.com
Chaperones Tim Harris harristim@me.com
Janet Harris jlharris1@me.com
Fundraisers Lisa Gaffey prbbvice@gmail.com
Kennywood Tickets Beth Farbacher efarbacher@consolidated.net
Picture Day Lurrene Parker prbbpresident@gmail.com
Pool Party Cindy Maloney cinmal@zoominternet.net
Senior Book Jill Baxter jsbaxter@outlook.com
Senior Night Anna Schmitt annaschmitt89@yahoo.com
Snacks Julie McLaughlin jmclaughlin@northallegheny.org
Trip Coordinator Sandy Rowlands srowlands@zoominternet.net
Trailer Maintenance Kevin Rowlands krowlands@zoominternet.net
Uniforms Denise Malchano dlmalchano@gmail.com
Lisa Frick lisanfrick@zoominternet.net
Helpers: Samantha Hutchinson, Sheila Bauldauf, Linda Germ
Volunteer Management (SignUp.com)

 

 

Concessions & Candy Stand

Nancy Jones

All other Volunteers (set up for SignUp only – Chairs will work with volunteers)

Jill Gruber

 

nkjteach@gmail.com

 

 

prbbsecretary@gmail.com

 

Advertisements