Committee Chairs

Thank you to our 2017-2018 Committee Chairs!

Check Request Form: Excel format & PDF format

Committee Chair Email
Band Camp Dinners Margaret Lacek
Concession Stand Tonya Kaib
Denise Layne
Jane Buss
Candy Stand Crystal Welker
Chaperones Tim Harris
Janet Harris
Fundraisers Lisa Gaffey
Kennywood Tickets Beth Farbacher
Picture Day Lurrene Parker
Pool Party Cindy Maloney
Senior Book Jill Baxter
Senior Night Anna Schmitt
Snacks Julie McLaughlin
Trip Coordinator Sandy Rowlands
Trailer Maintenance Kevin Rowlands
Uniforms Denise Malchano
Lisa Frick
Helpers: Samantha Hutchinson, Sheila Bauldauf, Linda Germ
Volunteer Management (



Concessions & Candy Stand

Nancy Jones

All other Volunteers (set up for SignUp only – Chairs will work with volunteers)

Jill Gruber